Photo Gallery

Full Story DFD says good-bye to Poppa Jack Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Full Story Passing of Life Member "Poppa Jack" Morris Monday, August 1, 2016

Full Story Severe weather and a structure fire in Hebron Thursday, July 28, 2016

Full Story MVC with roll-over Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Full Story DFD attends LODD Funeral in Lewes Sunday, July 17, 2016

Full Story Delmar assists Salisbury with commercial building fire Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Full Story Delmar assists Salisbury with house fire Friday, July 8, 2016

Full Story Delmar assists Laurel with an agricultural entrapment Friday, July 8, 2016

Full Story Busy 4th of July keeps DFD rolling Monday, July 4, 2016

Full Story MVC vehicle into a hedge Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Full Story Vehicle vs power pole with wires down Saturday, June 11, 2016

Full Story Large fire in Mardela Springs Friday, June 3, 2016

Full Story Working fire in Delmar Thursday, June 2, 2016

Full Story Vehicle fire on Whitesville Road Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Full Story Open House 2016 Saturday, May 14, 2016

Full Story House fire in 81's due Thursday, May 12, 2016

Full Story MVC with roll-over and entrapment Thursday, April 14, 2016

Full Story Vehicle fire on E. Pine Street Monday, April 11, 2016

Full Story Industrial accident fly-out Monday, April 4, 2016

Full Story Tree crushes trailer in Delmar Sunday, April 3, 2016

Full Story Engine-Tanker 74-2 responds to Salisbury Friday, March 18, 2016

Full Story Building fire in Delmar Thursday, March 17, 2016

Full Story Commercial building fire in Delmar Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Full Story Fire training with Delmar, Laurel & Gumboro Saturday, February 20, 2016

Full Story 81, 74 & 79 Alerted for house fire Saturday, February 20, 2016

Full Story Rum Ridge Rd with One Trapped Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Full Story PPE / SCBA drill Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Full Story Single vehicle MVC Monday, February 8, 2016

Full Story MSP Trooper 4 fly-out of trauma patient Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Full Story Delmar units assist Hebron on a working fire Sunday, January 24, 2016

Full Story Engine-Tanker 74-2 & Truck 74 respond reported building fire in Salisbury Sunday, January 24, 2016

Full Story Winter Storm Watch Thursday, January 21, 2016

Full Story Engine/Truck Assist on Hebron House Fire Monday, January 18, 2016

Full Story Truck 74 responds mutual-aid to Salisbury Friday, January 8, 2016

Full Story New year begins with multiple calls Saturday, January 2, 2016

Full Story Appliance fire at McDonalds Saturday, December 26, 2015

Full Story MVC with roll-over Monday, December 21, 2015

Full Story Commerical building response Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Full Story Christmas Parade 2015 Saturday, December 5, 2015

Full Story Field fire on the Delaware side Friday, November 27, 2015

Full Story Manure shed fire in Mardela Springs Thursday, November 19, 2015

Displaying 31-41 of 159 Records