Photo Gallery

Full Story Busy Thursday for DFD Thu, Aug 25, 2016

Delmar Fire Dept kept busy with several serious calls for service.

Full Story Large fire in Salisbury Wed, Aug 10, 2016

Early in the morning Delmar responded to assist Salisbury on a working house fire.

Full Story Pediatric trauma fly-out Fri, Aug 5, 2016

Full Story DFD says good-bye to Poppa Jack Wed, Aug 3, 2016

Full Story Passing of Life Member "Poppa Jack" Morris Mon, Aug 1, 2016

Full Story Severe weather and a structure fire in Hebron Thu, Jul 28, 2016

Full Story MVC with roll-over Wed, Jul 20, 2016

Full Story DFD attends LODD Funeral in Lewes Sun, Jul 17, 2016

Full Story Delmar assists Salisbury with commercial building fire Wed, Jul 13, 2016

Engine-Tanker 74-2 and Truck 74 responded for a commercial building fire on Beam Street

Full Story Delmar assists Laurel with an agricultural entrapment Fri, Jul 8, 2016

Displaying 31-40 of 162 Records