Photo Gallery

Full Story 2016 Fire Prevention Week Wed, Oct 12, 2016

Full Story Vehicle fire on the Maryland side Sat, Oct 8, 2016

Full Story Reported house fire on Horsey Church Road Mon, Sep 26, 2016

Full Story SPORTSMAN'S GIVEAWAY 2016 Wed, Sep 14, 2016

Full Story Structure fire assist in Mardela Fri, Sep 2, 2016

Tanker 74-5 responded to Mardela Springs for a reported structure fire

Full Story Busy Thursday for DFD Thu, Aug 25, 2016

Delmar Fire Dept kept busy with several serious calls for service.

Full Story Large fire in Salisbury Wed, Aug 10, 2016

Early in the morning Delmar responded to assist Salisbury on a working house fire.

Full Story Pediatric trauma fly-out Fri, Aug 5, 2016

Full Story DFD says good-bye to Poppa Jack Wed, Aug 3, 2016

Full Story Passing of Life Member "Poppa Jack" Morris Mon, Aug 1, 2016

Displaying 31-40 of 167 Records