Photo Gallery

Full Story Forcible entry at Holiday Inn Express Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Full Story Engine 74-1 assists Salisbury on a house fire Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Full Story Gas leak in a shopping plaza Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Full Story ONLY A FEW SPORTSMAN'S TICKETS LEFT Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Please come to the firehouse or call to purchase tickets before the day of the event.

Full Story Smoke in a house Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Full Story Truck Company assist house fire in Salisbury Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Full Story Engine 74-1 Progress Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Full Story Citizens alert firefighters to a MVC Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Full Story Working chicken house and associated structures fire Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Full Story MVC w/ entrapment, Ocean Highway and Foskey Lane Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Displaying 1-10 of 276 Records