Photo Gallery

Full Story Vehicle collision in front of Wawa Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Full Story EMS and Rescue Company assist to Laurel Sat, Aug 8, 2020

Full Story Vehicle fire on Sussex Highway Fri, Aug 7, 2020

Full Story Tropical Storm Iasias brings heavy call volume Tue, Aug 4, 2020

Full Story Vehicle stabilization and extrication Drill Mon, Jul 27, 2020

Full Story 2 confined space calls nearly simultaneously Fri, Jul 10, 2020

Full Story MVC with roll-over and vehicles stranded in flood water Thu, Jun 25, 2020

Full Story Long fall with fly-out in Delaware Mon, Jun 15, 2020

Full Story MVC with roll-over in Maryland Sat, Jun 13, 2020

Full Story 2020 Sportsman's Giveaway CANCELLED Tue, Jun 9, 2020

We are sad to announce the cancellation of the 2020 Sportsman's Giveaway fundraiser.

Displaying 1-10 of 310 Records