Photo Gallery

Full Story Field fire on the Delaware side Fri, Nov 27, 2015

Full Story Manure shed fire in Mardela Springs Thu, Nov 19, 2015

Tanker 74-5 responded to assist Mardela Springs on a reported manure shed fire.

Full Story Sportsman Giveaway Updates Sat, Nov 7, 2015

All updates throughout the day will be on the Delmar Fire Department Facebook page and here on the site.

Full Story Sportsman's Giveaway Thu, Nov 5, 2015

Full Story First due chimney fire Mon, Nov 2, 2015

Full Story Reminder: Change your clocks, change batteries Fri, Oct 30, 2015

Clocks fall back one hour on Sunday, Nov 1st

Full Story MVC and reported house fire Oct 26 Mon, Oct 26, 2015

Full Story 2015-2016 DFD Officers and Admin Thu, Oct 22, 2015

Here's the 2015-2016 roster of Fire Line Officers and Admin staff

Full Story Remodel Wed, Oct 21, 2015

Full Story Live fire training Sun, Oct 11, 2015

Displaying 81-90 of 170 Records